22
Feb
10

Neo Tokyo – Half Life 2


Neo Tokyo

Neo Tokyo = a total conversion for Half Life 2

I was considering writing a comprehensive list of why you should play Neo Tokyo but I’ll just stick to a list of words that come to mind: cyber punk, guns, thermoptic camo, ghost in a shell, guns, motion vision, cool, guns, guns

Neo Tokyo

2 Responses to “Neo Tokyo – Half Life 2”


  1. 1 Deutsch
    February 23, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I love HL2, plus I’m a huge fan of cyber punk, GitS and mostly everything related to Japan. The way they realized this mod is good and promising. Every user can see the level of detail put into this piece of game. I miss the darker side of what “Neo Tokyo” inspires and some more futuristic visual aspects a la Deus Ex Machina would give me the goosebumps.

  2. March 1, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    if my memory serves me well this was first realesed as a mod for unreal tournament 2004


Leave a Reply

Top Posts from the past 48 hours

Categories

Stats

  • 74,121 hits

